Procrastination

Procrastination is a terrible waste of time, and if I did not already have a completed work I could understand, but I am ready to move forward so should have things in place in the next few weeks. I have however been editing my newest book so I can’t beat myself up too much. Time for the plunge and dust off my pages, beautify it all and go. Will post when all is ready and move on.

About wrightontime

Leslie Wright is a Northwest Author who dabbles in paranormal prose. She is an avid reader and writer, who blogs book reviews between her novel writing endeavors. She is a mother, and grandmother and enjoys travel. As with most writers these days, she also works a day job, which keeps her busy. She and her husband spend their spare hours together, finding joy in each others company.

Posted on April 17, 2013, in The Karma Stone and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment