Queries

I have to apologize for my absence from posting recently. I have sent a few queries on The Karma Stone, one about a month ago and another more recent. There was no response to the first, so if I do not hear from the other the publishing will begin.

My other issue has been a lack of time, I have been burning the mignight oil at my other job, and just completed a several month long challenge that has taken up a great deal of time. Now that I have completed it, I will be able to focus more on what I love, which is writing. It has been sadly neglected.

A am working on the cover for The Karma Stone and it will be released in both e-book and hard copy. I am looking forward to having it out in print. The subject matter is not for everyone, and deals with a bit of dark murder.

About wrightontime

Leslie Wright is a Northwest Author who dabbles in paranormal prose. She is an avid reader and writer, who blogs book reviews between her novel writing endeavors. She is a mother, and grandmother and enjoys travel. As with most writers these days, she also works a day job, which keeps her busy. She and her husband spend their spare hours together, finding joy in each others company.

Posted on May 27, 2013, in The Karma Stone and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

